Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

4:30 PM

U Serve Tennis Academy

Friday, October 4, 2019 · 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 4:30 PM on Friday, repeating until Friday, April 24, 2020

Berkeley Preparatory School, 4811 Kelly Rd
Tampa, FL 33615 United States
+ Google Map
Free

U Serve Tennis Academy, in partnership with Florida Special Olympics, is a volunteer-run free tennis clinic for children ages 8 to 21 with special needs. U Serve is open to...

Find out more »

6:30 PM

Pinellas Deaf/ASL Community Event

Friday, October 4, 2019 · 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday, October 11, 2019 at 6:30 PM

One event on Friday, October 18, 2019 at 6:30 PM

One event on Friday, October 25, 2019 at 6:30 PM

One event on Friday, November 1, 2019 at 6:30 PM

One event on Friday, November 8, 2019 at 6:30 PM

One event on Friday, November 15, 2019 at 6:30 PM

One event on Friday, November 22, 2019 at 6:30 PM

One event on Friday, December 6, 2019 at 6:30 PM

One event on Friday, December 13, 2019 at 6:30 PM

One event on Friday, December 20, 2019 at 6:30 PM

FL United States
Free

Tampa Bay Deaf and ASL Socials hosts gatherings at various restaurants in Hillsborough, Pinellas, and Pasco counties. No RSVP necessary, just come out, have fun and make new friends! Connect...

Find out more »

Tampa Bay Deaf/ASL Social Event

Friday, October 4, 2019 · 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30 PM on Friday, repeating until Friday, December 20, 2019

FL United States
Free

Tampa Bay Deaf and ASL Socials hosts gatherings at various restaurants in Hillsborough, Pinellas, and Pasco counties. No RSVP necessary, just come out, have fun and make new friends! Connect...

Find out more »
+ Export Events